RSS News

ACEBEAM H30 - 4000 Lumens High Powered Multi-Color LED Headlamp

-Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Here comes a striking new powerful and versatile LED headlamp ACEBEAM H30 that produces an darkness-crushing 4000 Lumens!

ACEBEAM Prize Wheels for Winning H40 Headlamp

-Wednesday, December 19, 2018
ACEBEAM Prize Wheels for Winning H40 Headlamp

ACEBEAM Holidays Promotion In 2018

-Friday, November 16, 2018
ACEBEAM FLASHLIGHT PROMOTION

Acebeam X70

-Tuesday, November 6, 2018
The Ultimate Powerful LED Searchlight 60000 Lumens

ACEBEAM X70

-Sunday, September 30, 2018
ACEBEAM X70

ACEBEAM 2018 X80 Series

-Thursday, May 31, 2018
ACEBEAM 2018 X80 Series

2018-April New Product Launches

-Wednesday, April 11, 2018
A new small and exquisite Type-C rechargeable EDC lamp EC65 is going to come out.

IWA OutdoorClassics 2018

-Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ACEBEAM - The Upcoming Dark Horse at IWA OutdoorClassics 2018

Facebook ID Updation

-Friday, March 2, 2018
ACEBEAM Official Facebook ID Updation

3850 Lumens EC50 GEN III

-Monday, January 8, 2018
Do you still can not make the decision on which EDC lamp for every day carry? Then you can take EC50 GEN III into consideration.
back to top